Contact Us

Atlantic Diamond Company
5 South Wabash Avenue Suite 818 Chicago, IL 60603
USA
Main: 888 232 3426
Direct: 312 236 8521
Fax: 312 236 9695


EXTENSION & EMAIL CONTACT LIST

General EXT 0
sales@atlanticdiamond.net

Praveen ext 144
praveen@atlanticdiamond.net
General Manager

Ron ext 124
ron@atlanticdiamond.net
Account Manager

Marie ext 116
marie@atlanticdiamond.net
Account Manager

Shadi ext 117
shadi@atlanticdiamond.net
Account Manager

Adam Kirckof ext 118
adam@atlanticdiamond.net
Account Manager

G.P. ext 115
gp@atlanticdiamond.net
Account Manager

Rudy ext 121
rudy@atlanticdiamond.net
Account Manager

Adam Stern ext 120
astern@atlanticdiamond.net
Account Manager

Alex ext 114
alex@atlanticdiamond.net
Office Manager

Mike ext 113
sales@atlanticdiamond.net
Shipping/Tracking

Addie ext 119
addie@atlanticdiamond.net
Accounting

Rao ext 111
rao@atlanticdiamond.net

Pam ext 112
prameela219@yahoo.com

E-mail Us

We typically respond to customer e-mails within one business day. Send us your question in the form below, or send an e-mail.


  •  


Saved Items (0)
  • Use this space to save the products you like. To add a product here, simply click the   icon.