Contact Us

Atlantic Diamond Company
111 North Wabash Avenue Suite 1909 Chicago, IL 60602
Main: 888 232 3426
Direct: 312 236 8521
Fax: 312 236 9695


EXTENSION & EMAIL CONTACT LIST

General EXT 0
sales@atlanticdiamond.net

Alex ext 114
alex@atlanticdiamond.net
Office Manager

G.P. ext 115
gp@atlanticdiamond.net
Account Manager

Kathy ext 121
kathy@atlanticdiamond.net

Marie ext 116
marie@atlanticdiamond.net
Account Manager

Ron ext 124
ron@atlanticdiamond.net
Account Manager

Shadi ext 117
shadi@atlanticdiamond.net
Account Manager

Praveen ext 144
praveen@atlanticdiamond.net
General Manager

E-mail Us

We typically respond to customer e-mails within one business day. Send us your question in the form below, or send an e-mail.


  •  


Saved Items (0)
  • Use this space to save the products you like. To add a product here, simply click the   icon.